Group Executive Committee


The new Group Executive Committee comprises 14 members :

Alexandre Bompard, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Responsible for geographic zones:

Pascal Clouzard: Executive Director France
Guillaume de Colonges: Executive Director Northern and Eastern Europe (Belgium, Poland and Romania)
Thierry Garnier: Executive Director Asia (China and Taiwan)
Noël Prioux: Executive Director Latin America (Brazil and Argentina)
Eric Uzan: Executive Director Southern Europe (Spain and Italy)

Responsible for group functions:

Marie Cheval: Executive Director Customers, Services and Digital Transformation
Jacques Ehrmann: Executive Director Assets, International Development and Innovation
Gérard Lavinay: Executive Director Merchandise, Supply and Formats

Responsible for corporate functions:

Matthieu Malige: Chief Financial Officer
Laurent Vallée: General Secretary
Jérôme Nanty: Executive Director Human Resources for the Group and France
Laurent Glépin: Executive Director Communication for the Group and France
Frédéric Haffner: Executive Director Strategy and M&A


More news


It was during the Cop21, the major international conference on climate...Read more


The fourth Hello Tomorrow Global Summit was held on 26 and 27 October...Read more